If this title sounds familiar, then I know you have a Tivo. That is because Tivo feels it is necessary to let you know that channels have either been deleted or added every time it happens – which means every day.
Every time I turn on my Tivo, another channel I don’t care about has been moved around. I am forced to delete the message before continuing on.
Tivo, please allow me to turn off these messages!